search instagram arrow-down

Bexley – A Great Borough with a Great Future

We’ve achieved a lot together over 12 years. That’s because we always ensure value for money – your money – and because we take decisions for the long term interest of our Borough.

Schools in Bexley are ranked among some of the best in the UK, the Children’s Services department is ranked as “Outstanding”, our Borough is number one for recycling in London and we have one of the lowest crime rates in the UK.

All things we can all be proud of.


Promoted and published by Teresa O’Neill on behalf of Bexley Conservatives, both of 17 Church Road, Bexleyheath Kent DA6 7AT

Bexley Conservatives have been re-elected in a fourth landslide election victory – taking 34 of the 45 seats and 55% of all votes cast.

It means the Conservatives will run Bexley for another four years, having first won control of the Council in 2006.

Cllr Teresa O’Neill OBE, Leader of Bexley Conservatives, said:

“We are all honoured to have received such a decisive mandate from Bexley residents for a 4th time. It is great so many residents trust us to do a good job.

We set out a detailed range of policies in our manifesto, and we are already getting back to work to begin implementing them.

All of our candidates worked their socks off, never taking anything for granted, and we delivered a copies of our manifesto across the Borough.

We set out a clear agenda for what we would do over the next four years, and with such an emphatic endorsement from residents, we will deliver everything we pledged.”

Election results:

Conservatives      34 seats

Labour                   11 seats

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: