Your Bexley Councillors

Bexley Council’s Conservative Councillors represent all sections of the London Borough of Bexley.

We were elected in 2014 to represent 70% of the Council’s seats, and this represented the third election in a row where residents have given us a strong mandate to lead the London Borough of Bexley.


A formal list of councillors in Bexley, and their contact details, are available here.

You can find the official Council calendar of meetings here and a list of the formalCouncil committees, and the work they do here.

Want to join our campaign to build a brighter future for Bexley? Drop us a line.